Hot As Hell Outake From Dossier Magazine

Yes, this deserves it’s own post. I think I found my new laptop background!

-Whitley

Jackson Rathbone Back In Vancouver, Looking Sexy

Jackson Rathbone flew back into Vancouver this week for some more work on New Moon.

Does anyone else love his traveling outfit? I usually laugh when a guy wears cowboy boots (and I live in Texas, for crying out loud!), but he looks good in them. Love the guitar strapped to his back too. Boys who play instruments are hot.

After examing this picture more closely, it turns out we have that exact same suitcase! We totally have a connection now! 

Check out LaineyGossip for more pictures.

-Whitley

OME! Over 400 Views!

Today we had a record number of views, 427 to be exact! That’s a WHOLE lot of views for us; our usual number is about 100, and it only recently got that high.

A lot of you are finding us doing searches on New Moon set happenings (in fact, even though it’s old, this post has been the top post every day for the past week).  I may be a little slow at posting about New Moon movie stuff, but I’m just as excited about this as you all are, and I promise I will keeping up with all that here, as much for myself as for you guys. To find all the New Moon movie happenings we’ve posted about, search for “New Moon movie” in our tags.

I just wanted to say hello to all the new readers, and let all of you know that comments are really appreciated, and we try hard to respond to every one we get! 

I hope you enjoy what you read here, and if love reading Twilight blogs (I know I do!), check out the blogs we have linked to. They are all pretty amazing and hilarious!

-Whitley

P.S – To show how much I care, here are some of my favorite Twilight gifs! (These came from photobucket. Enjoy!)

15umok

edward_gif1

2dbpf9c

twilight2

jasperg-1


Thanks guys!

-Whitley

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.