THE Yellow Porsche and Other New Moon Props In Italy

These pictures are from Twilighters Italia, one of their readers sent in these pictures plus a video, which you can see at the link, of a stuntman dressed like Alice (allegedly this is the reason he’s wearing a scarf on his head and dainty gloves, but no judging from me. More power to him!) getting out of the car.

The translation from the Italian website is,

The big man you can see in some pictures is one of the stuntmen. He had an Alice wig, a bandanna, a couple of elbow high red gloves, and seemingly from far he actually looked like our loved little vampire/pixie.

Mauro secretly told us that there are two yellow porsche in Montepulciano, placed in different places of the town. As they were not exactly identical, one had yellow brake pad cover and another had them red, Production was willing to spend to the incredible amount of €5800 PER PIECE to have them all red!!!Luckily they found out a way to paint them, but this episode says a lot on how high is this movie’s budget!!!

The helicopter we told you about earlier, has kept low-flying whole day long filming aerial of the main square.. The fountain is not finished yet, so probably this was a rehearsal or shooting for the DVD’s extra-contents .

Thanks to New Moon Movie who was the first to report this. To see more of the preparation in Italy for the next leg of shooting, check out another one of their posts. 

Rob Pattinson In Cannes: Day Two

I wanted to try and keep all this organized, but there is just no way to keep all this in chronological order. It’s like, Rob will go somewhere the first pictures will be released, then like 6 hours later, more pictures from the same event will turn up and it’s just overwhelming. I’m drowning in hot Rob pictures and videos (no one save me!). I will try to do the best I can and keep it as organized as possible.

I’m getting these pictures from anyplace I can find them, these next few are from Twilight Poison.

Ok, so Rob left his hotel this morning, freshly showered. Yummy.



Holy shit, he looks hot here. At first glance, I thought he and that woman (who I think is Stephanie Ritz, his publicist) were holding hands and a part of me died. Then I was extremely giddy to see that they weren’t PLUS he’s wearing the Nikes again! Oh, Rob’s grubby Nikes, how I have missed thee!

 Later he was completely cleaned up and wearing a tux at the red carpet premiere for Inglorious Bastards

(Source)


(source)

(Source) On a totally unrelated note, this picture made me vom in my mouth a little.

To see more of the Rob pictures from today, follow the source links, and go to pretty much any website on our links list to the side. There are so many pictures, I’m not sure if any one place has them all.

As is has been for the past 2 days, more Rob in Cannes on the way.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.