Rob Reveals Sexy Secret

Silence is Sexy

Rob: "Silence is Sexy"

Rob apparently wanted nothing more than to appear mysterious to his cast-mates.

“I didn’t say much. I thought that would be best – oh no, I’m revealing all my tricks!” he said.

“So, I didn’t talk to any member of the cast about anything but the movie.

“I think that always makes you more attractive if you don’t say anything so I was trying to do that.”

“But I thought the best way to do it would be to not say anything to the rest of the cast.

– Jeremy via Showbiz Spy

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

