Drew Barrymore to Direct Eclipse?

I have been reading up on my Twilight happenings (Google News keyword Twilight), and I can’t seem to escape this.  Everywhere has Drew Barrymore in the director’s chair for Eclipse.  I love Drew, and she is an excellent director, but I don’t see her as a good pick for Eclipse or any of the movies for that matter.  She is too lovable, and I don’t think she would capture the mood as well.

Why couldn’t we stick with a single director, expand the budget and keep the movies similar through the saga?

I am almost afraid to see New Moon, Eclipse and Breaking Dawn.  I’m scared they might be too different from the mood and feeling of Twilight.

~ Jeremy

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

