Deleted Makeout Scene From Twilight!!!!!!!!

I’m pretty irritated right now. I just realized they took down all the deleted and extended scenes from youtube, including the ones in my earlier posts. So that pretty much sucks because a lot of people have been finding our blog because they were looking for those.  To all those people, you can probably find them all still on youtube somewhere, but it seems like Summit is taking them down pretty quickly.

I’m also mad because the scene I have been waiting for has finally been released by Access Hollywood and they aren’t allowing the video to be embeded (or I’m just to stupid to figure it out right now, it’s 4 am here). But here is the link to see it.

http://www.accesshollywood.com/twilight/access-exclusive-deleted-twilight-scene-edwards-bedroom-surprise_videotab_1056900

This is a pretty sexy scene. If anyone stayed behind when they played the credits after the movie, you saw the part where Kristen grabbed him and pulled him down on the bed. However, I do not remember any carressing going on. He was RUBBING her thigh. I’ve watched the clip about 10 times just because of this alone.

Some people are saying they are glad this wasn’t put in, it was confusing. I say, I wouldn’t have minded being for confused for a while if I got to see this. They should have left in it because we all would have made the connection that it was a dream. A very sexy dream.

If I can eventually find out how to embed the video, I will post it here.

-Whitley

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

