Rob In Vancouver

Things have been kind of blah at our house this week. Jeremy had to go to NYC on a business trip and I had to stay behind since I have class (stupid school!), plus my little sister moved out so I’ve been staying with my mom at her house and the internet connection there is iffy at best.

So, as a present to all of y’all who have been waiting for some posts, here’s some pictures of Rob looking pretty F-I-N-E earlier this week. He was out getting breakfast for me (hehe!) after we had a fun sleepover. Just kidding! He’s actually in Vancouver along with the rest of the cast as they prepare for filming. He looks hot here as always, but does the man own another pair of shoes?

Here’s my favorite picture out of the set. Feel free to follow the link because they have a zoom feature, if you can look past that damn watermark.

This is pretty much the best picture ever taken in the history of the world

This is pretty much the best picture ever taken in the history of the world

-Whitley

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

