First Glimpse Of Cast On New Moon Set *Plus New Moon Movie Poster* (March 13, 2009)

newmoonset1

Photos from the set hit the internet today of the cast taking a break as they do wardrobe testing and adjustment. They are trying out wigs on certain characters this time, Nikki Reed mentioned in a recent interview that dyeing her hair blonde made it fall out. Her wig is a little obvious, but it looks like Rosalie to me. Jackson’s wig looks pretty good, he cut his hair for another film, but I’m glad to see the sexy Jasper hair is back.

The first picture I saw of Taylor made me say, “Woah!” He’s looking pretty buff, but his wig looks…girly. It looks how I want MY hair to look. It’s got volume, bounce and shine!

taylor

It's kind of looks like he is shooting a laser out of his eyes!

And the character I was looking most forward to seeing…you know the one…Edward Cullen. He looks delicious (a little too heavy on the makeup though).

robe

Those ever present Nike’s. I wonder if Rob will be wearing those in the movie, if he will make them an integral part of Edward’s style, like the pea coat.

New Moon Set Picture Gallery Here 

The Spoiler TV website also has a New Moon poster up. This looks a little fan made to me, but you never know.

newmoone

Edward looks so conflicted, just like he should. I’m so excited for this movie already!

-Whitley

4 Comments

  1. So excited for this movie to come out, it’s not even funny… Thanks for the pictures! 🙂

  2. this movie is giving me chills just waiting for it. Im am totally hooked on watching taylor(Jacob) more on this movie he is totally hot. OMG

    • Yeah, Taylor is pretty hot. I just feel like I should wait to talk about it until he turns 18 lol

  3. This is such an anxious wait. I cant wait for November!!!!!! I just love Twilight. It is the best book I ever read.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

