Holy F, Rob Looks Hot in GQ Magazine!

http://justjared.buzznet.com/2009/03/12/robert-pattinson-gq-magazine-april-2009/

He's looking into my soul, and he likes what he sees

He's looking into my soul, and he likes what he sees

I wasn’t even aware that Rob was going to be featured in any magazine aside from Teen Beat anytime soon, so this was a happy surprise. A very sexy, hot surprise. These pictures literally took my breath away, like the one below for example.

He looks "smoking"! Haha, you see what I did there? He's sexy, AND he happens to be smoking a cigarette!

He looks "smoking"! Haha, you see what I did there? He's sexy, AND he happens to be smoking a cigarette!

You can see the entire slideshow here. I will be purchasing this as soon as I can get my hands on a copy.

-Whitley

1 Comment

  1. I couldn’t agree with you more – this pic left me totally d-a-z-z-l-e-d! And it is nice to see him getting a little “grown-up” respect. I had to hang my head in second-hand shame at the grocery store check-out the other day when I saw him gracing the cover of some mag called “Pixie” – he was sharing the cover with the Jonas Bros and a bunch of other teeny-bopper heartthrobs… This man almost makes me want to start smoking again (but somehow I don’t think I looked quite that hot with a cancer stick jabbed into my mouth).

    Love your blog, btw! : )


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

