I’d Like To Thank YOU, All Of You Reading Right Now!

blogf

Mucho thanks to the always awesome blog Pillow Biters for giving us this awesome award! This is my first award for a blog ever and I’m super excited! I’m so happy that there are some people out there who want to read what I write, so thank you so much!

Once you win this award, you have to list five of your addictions and then pass it along to five of your favorite blogs.

My addictions are as follows:

  1. Twilight! (duh!)
  2. Spending time with friends and family (As I’ve gotten older, I get how fun hanging out with my mom is!)
  3. reading (We have about 7 bookshelves crammed in our tiny apartment filled with books I love, plus we always have a few hundred from the public library.)
  4. texting (I LOVE to text! If I have a spare moment, I pull out my phone, I can’t help it.)
  5. chicken (I would eat chicken every meal if I could. I will eat chicken any way it’s served to me except if it’s covered in onions because, ew.)

So those are my five major addcitions, and now I have to pick five other blogs to give this award to. Here are five of my personal favorites on our blog roll.

  1. Jessie’s Blog
  2. 86 Rabbit
  3. Random Acts Of Rob
  4. What The Forks
  5. Joeben Designs

So there you go! Check out  all these blogs (they are all Twilight related) and let them know how awesome they are!

-Whitley


5 Comments

  1. Ahh,, I forgot- texting! My family has threatened to confiscate my Crackberry because I’m a texting fiend! Thanks for such a great site, girl- keep up the good work! 🙂

  2. YAY!!!!! THANK YOU TWILOG!!!!! WE LOVE YOU TOO @ WTFORKS =)

  3. Thanks for mentioning my BLOG!! I lub you so much and I read your blog at least twice a day! Congratulations!!!!! 🙂

  4. […] you, Twilog, for giving me this award! It is really nice to be appreciated. Like you, I have never received an […]

  5. Thanks so much for the shout out <3. You are too sweet.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

