OK. Woah! *EDIT*

Woah. That’s all I can say after watching this, espeically from 2:19 on. It was sexy and scary at the same time. I’m not going to lie, even though that must hurt real bad, I wish that was me he had dragged to the floor like that.

*EDIT*

Um ok. So Rob/Edward totally grabbed Kristen/Bella’s breast in that last scene. UNDER THE SHIRT. That is…I don’t even know what to say about it. Wow. Just…wow. That was the most erotic thing I ever seen in my life. Kristen’s boyfriend should just bow out gracefully after that. Geez. I’m fanning myself over here.

Where is this from? The DVD at Target?…Jeremy will let me get two copies of Twilight, right? *crosses fingers*

-Whitley

4 Comments

  1. Yes. The Tarzhay DVD. It’s a must have. Wowsers.

  2. WTF?!?!?!?! how did we not know about this?! I must get one! and if Jeremy doesn’t let you get one I will personally make sure that you get a copy of that shit!!!!!

  3. yup. wheni saw this clip at first…i had to do a double..no make it triple take on that one because i was trying to figure out it was necessary for the scene or what…whatever it is..that was really really sexy.

  4. OMG!!! HE TOTALLY DID GRAB HER BOOB!!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

