Dossier Pictures Without The Useless Pink Stars

I go to Robsessed anytime I need a pick-me-up, since they post Rob pictures and gifs daily. Today, I was ever so thankful to see they had the hot pictures from Dossier magazine, but without the stupid pink stars. Enjoy!

My mouth is actually watering. LOVE LOVE LOVE the tight pants

My mouth is actually watering. LOVE LOVE LOVE the tight pants

dossierlarge2

You need some chapstick? Cuz I'm wearing some...

dossierlarge3-1

dossierlarge5-1

dossierlarge4

I hope to be reincarnated as that cigarette

 Yes, you are totally welcome.

-Whitley

2 Comments

  1. oh my gosh my mouth fell open at the first picture. and the fourth…well thats what he looks like after we do it. 😀

  2. HAHAHA grossness! But still so funny! He looks so tired!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

