OME THERE’S MORE!! (April 10, 2009)

It’s now 3:30 in the afternoon, and I just woke up (lucky me, I have nothing important to do today). Even though my bladder was full to the bursting point, I checked my computer before I even got up to pee, and saw there are now MORE, MORE, MORE pictures from the set!!!

(I have that song stuck in my head now, no idea what it’s called, where they sing, “More more more! How do ya like it, how do you like it!”. Just thought I’d put that out there.)

Once again, head over to Lainey Gossip to see this new batch in all their zoomed in glory. These are more from yesterday, where Kristen and Rob were fliming a scene in the parking lot of “Forks High”.


I CANNOT wait to see Rob in these pants on film

I CANNOT wait to see Rob in these pants on film

These aren’t all the ones Lainey posted, just some of my favorites. Go to her site to see them all, and extra big.

The TWILIGHT! folder on my laptop just got a lot bigger (yes, that’s really how I have it written). Time for some extra space for all these pictures.

-Whitley

 P.S

If you open up all the ones of Rob and click through them super fast, it looks like he’s moving, like in a flip book. Hehe!

2 Comments

  1. At first I thought that they might be filming some scenes from the day when Bella brings her birthday camera to school. Then I thought it could be Kristen bringing her birthday camera to the set. 🙂

    I hope we see some of this happiness on film before Edward makes his exit. Edward and Bella should be happy before her birthday. Bella said they had a great summer.

    • Yeah, thats true. I’m looking forward to (and also dreading) when Edward starts to pull away. Just thinking about it makes me sad, but I know it’s going to be so good.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

