SQUEEEEE!!!!!!!!!! ROB AS EDWARD FINALLY SEEN ON NEW MOON SET!!!!!!!!!!!!(April 10, 2009)

It’s 2 in the morning here. After seeing these, I’m now way too excited to be sleeping anytime soon!

LaineyGossip has a post of EPIC proportions. It shows picture after picture of Rob in full Edward mode (BTW, I’m sitting in bed next to a sleeping Jeremy, and I’m so giddy over these pictures I’m doing all my squees and giggles into a pillow so I don’t frighten him. He wouldn’t even recognize me right now) and a few of Rob and Kristen actually shooting a scene together!

This post will contain a lot of pictures, because these pictures are what I have been waiting for since they first announced they were making this movie. Also, I have to shrink these so they look good on this blog, but go to Lainey’s and clicky over there. They get bigger, WAY bigger!

*falls to the floor in a faint*

*falls off the bed in a faint*

 

 

OMG Robs arm!! The sexiest arm in the world!

The sexiest arm in the world

 

 

 

You can almost see his ass! *spontaneuosly combusts*

Robward ass! *spontaneuosly combusts*

Oh Em EE!!

Oh Edward, how I have missed you!

Oh God.

Kristen looks like she's swooning in this picture. I don't blame her

 

 

Robward!!

*sigh*

 

Even just the top half of his head is hotter than 99.9% of the worlds population

Even just the top half of his head is hotter than 99.9% of the world's population

And oh yeah…this kid was there too, but no one cared.

Go sit in the corner and let the big boys work.

Go sit in the corner and let the big boys work.

 

 

All the actors that play the humans were there too, but I’m going to keep this the sexiest post ever by keeping it mostly Rob/Edward. If you care, you can go to Lainey Gossip and see them.

Well, I suppose I should try to sleep now, even though I nearly had a heart attack over here. At least I know I have something to fuel some interesting dreams!

I wonder what scene was being filmed?

-Whitley

8 Comments

  1. Good luck sleeping, Whit! I think it’s going to be a while for me yet. OMG, I needed this after the day I had. Thank you!

    It looks promising!

    • You are totally welcome! I wish everyone could have seen my face when I first saw them haha.

      I hope your day got better!

  2. […] Rabbit For the first time ever I went to Lainey Gossip. It’s true. I couldn’t resist. Twilog posted a few pictures of Rob as Edward on the New Moon set in Vancouver. I had to go see the rest, […]

  3. OME I have looked at these pictures over and over and I just don’t think I’ll tire of them any time soon!! Your captions cracked me up, too! I think it’s for the best that I don’t have a laptop I can use in bed – I’m not sure I would EVER get any sleep (although I might have more time on my hands, since I’d be single, as DH would certainly divorce me – lol!).

    : )

    • Yeah, I spend A LOT of time on it, I take it with me everywhere!

      And I don’t think I will ever get tired of these pictures either, even when New Moon is released lol!

  4. You cracked me up on the saying under the picture where Robert’s head is sticking out and saying that looking at the top of his head is better than 99.9% of the world’s population… Haha! I gotta blog about that.

    Nice pictures, though, by the way.

    And I really look forward to seeing Jacob, the rest of the wolf pack, and the Volturi in New Moon… regarding Michael Sheen playing Aro (>.<!)

  5. By the way, you also cracked me up in mentioning Rob’s arm sticking out thus you had to say that that is the sexiest arm in the world. I agree and kudos on the booty. Lol!

    • Thanks so much! I’m glad that I could make you laugh!

      I can’t wait for this movie either, the Volturi look very creepy, so that’s going to be something to see.

      Thanks for stopping by and I hope to see you again!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

