Weekly Twilight Haiku #1

Hello avid readers, new-comers and all twifans. In case you didn’t know, I am a 4 time published poet (couldn’t tell you the books, as I don’t read them). So to continue on with my poetical genius, I have prepared a Haiku on the shuttle bus between the airport and the parking lot for you.

Twilight is
the be all end all
kthanxbai

To whom it may concern:

I am sorry for not keeping up my end of the bargain and posting more often.  I am happy to see how many people react to Whitley’s posts, and I love watching our hits go up in my absence.

I have been in Manhattan for the last month and a half, working 14 hour days, and coming home on the weekends where I just sleep, and cuddle kitty and Whit.

I really appreciate all of the people that visit our site on a regular basis.

Thank you!

~ Jeremy

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

