Robert Pattinson: Outtakes Galore!

A lot of outtakes from some photoshoots Rob did last year were released today, and of course, he looks F-I-N-E as hell in most of them. 

Note that I said MOST of them. One of the photoshoots includes one of the pictures I used in my bad pictures of the Twilight cast: Rob edition post. Scroll down to the picture I said reminds me of Robin Williams (*shudder*) to see what I’m talking about.

Yeah, we are going to start with the not-so-good, so we still have the second set to use for brain bleach.

These are from Entertainment Weekly. I love this magazine. When I was a kid, I used to steal it from my mom’s room to look at the pictures. They are still taking gorgeous pictures, so I have to give props where they are due.

But I still don’t know what they were thinking asking Rob to do all these weird poses. Like I’ve said previously, there is nothing wrong with being gay at all, more power to ya and all that, but I don’t want to think of Rob like that (and I don’t mean that like I won’t go see Little Ashes. I’m currently on the prowl for a theater around here to show it). He to me is the epitome of sexy manliness, and I don’t want to see him doing all these ghey pants poses.

The entire gallery can be seen here. Go there and visit so I don’t get more emails from Coppermine saying I can’t use their pictures. That’s pretty ghey pants (Oh yeah, I say ghey pants now). 

Im the king of the world!

I'm the king of the world!

This one isn’t so bad. I kinda like it. Rob looks cute, and I love the suspenders. Idk, I’m weird.

OK, still good. But getting a tad homosexual with the crossed ankles.

Umm, ok. Still crossing the ankles I see. Rob. No. I feel like they should have switched poses. 

Hey bitch! I said switch poses, not act like your ass is glued to his hip and stare lovingly at his sexy jawline! That’s MY sexy jaw to admire! Back the F off.

I just...cant bear this *looks away*

I just...can't bear this *looks away*

Oh God. Here it is. The picture that really promted me to write that post. I hate it. I just do. I hate the pose he’s doing, with the popped hip and the wtf fingers, and his face here makes me think of Robin Williams, who is very nice and all, but not hot.

Geez. The photographer really must have loved that weird finger thing, because he’s doing it again.

And again…

And again. My Lord. I just don’t understand. That’s why I love this next picture so much. It’s like he’s thinking, “WTF, the weird hands again?”

You know, my hands can do other poses...

"You know, my hands can do other poses..."

OK, I’m so done with this photoshoot. Here’s one I actually thought was hot.

Work it

Work it

 

Hell yes. Do me with your eyes Rob. I love it.

Next, there are the outtakes from the VMan photoshoot. This is one of my favorite ones of all the cast, and it didn’t hurt that Rob looks absolutely delicious in it. I love the ones with the plastic vampire teeth!

This picture is pure Rob. Kinda dirty, scruffy, messy, cigarette hanging out of his sexy mouth, and he just doesn’t give a fuck. Loves it.

Did you hear that? That sound was my panties hitting the floor as I looked at this. I had no control over it, they just removed themselves of their own accord since there should never be a need for clothing around this kind of hotness. His hair alone is a work of art. Combines with the scruff, the eyebrows, those lips…*thud*

Another dirty Rob pic. He looks a little like the crazy hobo on the street, but somehow that’s sexy. I think he is the only guy on earth who could make me consider resemblance to the homeless hot.

So handsome. So serious.


I like it better when he smiles! Plus, he looks like he’s laughing here, and a guy who can laugh at himself is always hot.

Check out the rest of the album in the link above. There are 45 pictures of pure Rob-liciousness.

-Whitley


 


1 Comment

  1. […] some of you know, I have been visiting some of the Robert Pattinson sites. And yes, I feel almost ‘common’ for doing so afterall he is a big deal right now and I […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

