Cutest Story Ever!

This story that will brighten your day is via New Moon Movie, and it’s just about the sweetest thing I’ve ever read.

In a recent interview, Ashley Greene was asked about the rumors that say there is something there between her and Jackson. She replied:

“He and I both don’t have time to date, but we do have amazing chemistry,” she says.

“We both have such big crushes on each other and it clearly shows. We got along instantly and the day we met, he was teaching me how to swing dance.

“He (Rathbone) does everything. He sings, he dances, and he’s so sweet. Even my mum has a crush on him and tells me, ‘You should date him’. So, who knows, maybe when we both stop running around the world.”  

How cute would that be? Alice and Jasper hook up in real life! I think that’s so cool and you can totally tell when you watch them together, they like each other. I hope they go for it!

-Whitley

2 Comments

  1. That would be adorable. I love watching them together in videos from the set. They can’t keep their eyes off each other. It’s so cute!

    • I know! I was thinking of a gif I saw awhile back of the two of them goofing off on set and it was so freaking cute I couldn’t even stand it.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

