Entertainment Tonight Promo Three

Ok, I’m grateful and all to ET  for getting all this good scoop and sharing it with us, but I do wish they would have put a little variety into these promo clips. I mean, didn’t they know that there are those of us out there that watch every single one? I don’t want to see the same into over and over again.

Anyways, this one is my favorite so far because you can actually see a scene being filmed between Bella and Jacob. On one hand, I wish it was a Bella and Edward scene, but I know that those scenes are going to be the most emotional ones, and I want to wait to see those until the movie comes out.

I’m sorry, but I’m having all sorts of issues with the cast’s hair this time. First Kristen had weird hair pieces, then they totally destroyed Jasper’s head (IMO), and now Taylor’s wig is looking so busted. Hopefully this is not too distracting but I’m betting it won’t be so bad when we see the movie. As long as they don’t mess with Edward’s hair, I’m not too upset.

-Whitley

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

