I Need Help

I had to take my little brother Jacob to the doctor today and I was filling out some forms for him. I came to the spot for name and y’all, I had to stop myself from filling in “Jacob Black” instead of “Jacob (our last name)”

I called my mom to tell her and after she laughed at me for a few minutes, she told me, “You need a 12 step program.”

I’m inclined to agree with her.

We have moved our blog! To see more recent New Moon stuff and crazy stories, check us out at  Twilog.net

-Whitley

6 Comments

  1. hahah that’s so cute. I love you blog, its my favorite site right now.

    • Thanks so much for reading us, and I hope to see you around more! 🙂

  2. It’s ok Whitley! I called my kid Edward…and I’m still hearing about it…6 months later!

    • Oh, now that is funny! Yeah, at least this didn’t happen to me in front of witnesses, just a private battle within my head haha.

  3. haha Whitley when you start that 12 step program let me know. i need it too. =D

    • Sure thing! I bet I could find a lot patients to go to Twi-hab with me.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

