Question For All Of You, The Readers Of This Blog

Oh good. I see I have your attention. This picture of Rob gets me every time too.

I got your attention because I need y’all to answer a quick question. Jeremy and I were looking at all the super-awesome Twilight stuff on Etsy.com (did I mention what an awesome boyfriend he is? Thank God he actually particiaptes in all this with me, or we would both go crazy), and he had the idea of us buying some of the awesome stuff from some of the vendors over there and then giving it away as prizes in contests on this blog. I was thinking we could have like, “Caption This” contests or maybe trivia, just stuff like that.

I told him that might not work, because even though we get a good number of hits every day, we hardly ever get comments. So I wanted to ask all of you if you would consider participating in a contest if we decide to do one.

And you know what? I’m going to make it easier for you. I’m not even going to make you just answer me in the comments (although please feel free to do so, we love comments here!), I’m going to put a poll on this post so we can find out what you think that way if you don’t want to leave a comment.

Also, if you have any suggestions for what type of merchandise you would like to compete for, or some cool contest ideas, please feel free to let us know in the comments or our email addresses, which are found in our wordpress profiles.

Happy voting!

7 Comments

  1. cute idea 🙂

    • Thanks! I think we are going to have a lot of fun with it.

  2. […] don’t forget to vote on our poll here so we can find out if you would enter in a contest to win free Twilight stuff or not. We are keeping […]

  3. I hope I don’t miss the contest. My online time can be somewhat limited. Usually I get to hit my blog and then LTT/LTR. Now there’s the forum…I need to get out more (to other blogs, that is).

    • I know what you mean. That forum can be distracting!

  4. […] of all, please go vote to let us know if you would participate in any contests for free Twilight stuff we might have on […]

  5. […] things first. Please go vote/leave a comment here so Jeremy and I know if y’all will participate in any contests we want to have here and to […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

