Entertainment Tonight New Moon Coverage (April 25, 2009)

Lots of posts coming. I take a break for a day, and everything decides to happen! 

First of all, please go vote to let us know if you would participate in any contests for free Twilight stuff we might have on this blog. I thought it would be a given, but someone voted “no”, so that was weird. I’m hoping to get at least 50 votes so we know for sure what everyone wants.

Now, on to day three of the ET coverage. This is the longest one so far, and even though they still used clips they’ve been using the whole time, I still liked it.

I’m liking the idea of more Edward. More Edward/Rob is always a good thing. I’m a little uneasy about the dreams Bella is going to have though. I’m just considering how this is going to play out.

 Who else loved it that Kristen got emotional just talking about the break up scene? I just wanted to scream, ” Hell yes!” because I feel like she isn’t going to let us down! She’s understands how it’s supposed to be!

Jacob/Taylor looks hot. I’m a little mad at myself for thinking so, but I can’t help it. When I heard him say, “You like me right? Better than that joker in there?” I squeed a little! But only on the inside though. I can’t be doing all that out loud, I’m Team Robward.

-Whitley

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

