Odds and Ends: April 27, 2009

I took a break from the computer for a day (in reality I forgot it at my apartment, but it was nice), and a lot of shiz happened, so here are some updates.

First things first. Please go vote/leave a comment here so Jeremy and I know if y’all will participate in any contests we want to have here and to let us know what you would be interested in winning. I wish we could get our hands on some cast autographs (if it was Rob, I wouldn’t tell anyone. It would go in a secret shrine in my closet, ala Helga from Hey Arnold. If you don’t know what that is, do yourself a favor and Netflix it on DVD. Best Nick cartoon ever!), but we are considering stuff on etsy, maybe Hot Topic.

On to the news. Rob went back to LA for a break from shooting New Moon. You can see more pictures here, but this is the best one out of the bunch:

Lainey Gossip has more pictures, including Rob boarding a place with Brooke Shields (wtf?).

Lainey also has some pics and a cute story about Kristen and her boyfriend having a relaxing weekend. It’s nice to see Kristen smile.

Then there is more couples news, and this is going to break a lot of hearts. I’m a little jealous myself, to be honest because they just look so freaking cute together. Almost too cute, like twins or something. Shield your eyes if you can’t bear it.

https://i0.wp.com/www.laineygossip.com/pics/taylor-selena-11-27apr09.jpg

I don’t know. No one freak out yet. They are probably just friends. I mean, how can you be with someone who looks like they could be related to you?

Things are going to be pretty crazy town here in the next few weeks. I have finals (vom) and after that, I have to try to find a job (double vom), but I will be here as much as I can.

-Whitley

4 Comments

  1. We also have a trip to plan!!! 😀 and I also have finals (vom) but I’m locked in my apartment because of the rain and it has fooded over the sidewalk and I’m trapped! I miss you though and I’ll see you soon!
    -Jess

    • Geez, that sucks! It flooded here too, but not so bad I don’t think. Miss you!

  2. The one with Taylor is just too cute for words.

    As for Brooke and Robert, can you imagine the plane ride? Drinking in first class, laughing about how this was going to be posted on Lainey and cause a a lot of tongue-wagging. It’s a woman being photographed with Robert so surely they are dating, right?

    • Oh yeah, Lainey thought it was adorable. She knew people would say stuff like that too, so she wrote, “Don’t even go there.” I do imagine that was one fun plane ride!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

