THE KISS From Little Ashes

This is a clip from the scene in Little Ashes where Dali (Rob) shares a moonlit kiss with Lorca (played by Javier Beltran). This video is a little blurry, so I can’t tell if they are actually naked in the water. Trust me, I looked. I looked hard. I possibly strained my eyeballs in attempting this.

The music isn’t very loud, so I suggest watching this to R.Kelly’s “Bump and Grind” or The Divinyls “I Touch Myself ” (I live for the day someone makes a youtube montage of sexy pictures of Rob to this song) while picturing yourself in the other guy’s place.

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

