Feeling the Blues

I just finished with all my finals and I’m feeling pretty blah. I’m just hoping that I passed everything and I’m worried about GPA. It doesn’t even make any sense. I want to be a librarian, not a scientist, so I shouldn’t even have to take physical geology. *stamps foot*

Anyway, I’m watching Twilight to cheer myself up. One of my favorite parts, the biology scene, just happened. Oh, Robward. That Jizz In My Pants moment gets me everytime.

Since I know there are a lot if us dealing with finals blues right now, here are some amusing fan vids about Twilight. I like these because I have a short attention span.

I also laugh at the “It’s Robert Pattinson, Bitch” videos too. There are three, and I hope she makes many more because I would watch and love them all!

Enjoy, everyone! More posts to come soon.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

