I Finally Did It

That’s right guys. I finally joined Twitter. I feel like I belong now!

I just spent the last 10 minutes making a profile for our blog, and I’m hastily trying to get everyone on my blog roll on my list. I’m so very new to all this, so if you have a Twitter, let me know so I can add you to my followed list. You can follow us (mostly me, like always) over at:

twitter.com/Twilog_Whitley 

We have 0 followers right and we look like losers, so help us out!

I joined so I could participate in the “pounding RPattz” movement (read more about that here )today in honor of his birthday. If I am reading it right over there, he is currently at number 3 and we need to bump him up to the top spot ASAP!

We hope to see you guys there!

4 Comments

  1. YEAH, welcome to the tweet party. Most of the #rpattz will probably take place after 9pm EST tonight when people are done work and dinner. Then we’ll get him to #1 for sure. For now we are working to keep him in the top 5. Thanks for the shout out.
    ❤ JAG

    • That makes sense, now that I think about it. And you’re welcome! Your blog is hilarious 🙂

  2. Welcome, I am already following you! Thanks for helping #rpattz today. IT was soooo tiring.

    • Yes it really was. I’m glad I did my part though, I feel pretty accomplished. I did get pretty pissed when Ashton came out of nowhere. What the f was that about?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

