New Moon Clip and Poster Coming Soon

According to E! News!, we don’t have to wait long to get a glimpse of the New Moon movie. R Pattz, K Stew and Taylor Lautner (he doesn’t have a cute little nickname yet) will be at the MTV Movie Awards on May 31st to debut a minute long clip from New Moon.

This is super exciting news! I can’t wait to watch the show, which I was planning on watching anyway to see Twilight win some awards. I’m hoping Rob and Kristen win for best kiss. THAT will be one adorable/awkward acceptance speech! It would be prefect to top off the New Moon clip with a cute moment from Robsten.  

Next, and this is even more important since it’s happening sooner, an official New Moon poster from Summit will be in newspapers around the country TOMORROW! This will be the first time I buy a major newspaper for myself! I feel so grown up.

To those of you in other countries, don’t worry. Digital copies will be circulating early in the morning, and they will be all over your favorite Twilight blogs (including us!) tomorrow. I’m pretty stoked for this too. I wonder what it’s going to look like? Will it be just Bella and Jacob, or will Edward be on there somewhere too?

We have moved our blog! To see the most recent New Moon movie news and pictures, check us out at Twilog.net

7 Comments

  1. hey everyone 🙂 here’s my blog site 🙂 check it out. it has vampires 🙂
    http://www.eebsvampires.wordpress.com

  2. Hey. OMG!! This is sooo cool!!!! I love your movies and cant wait for New Moon. TAYLOR LAUTNER, U R SOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOTTTTTTT! I love u! And Rob, dont think i forgot about u. u r the most GORGUS man i have eva seen! I love ur character. i have ur poster on my wall. CAM, u make the BEST and HOTTEST villian evea! i hope they recast u in 1 of the other movies. u would make an AWESOME werewolf. And 2 Kristen and Ashley and all of the rest of the Twilight characters, CUDOS!!! u guys are AWESOME!!!! Keep up the GOOD work!! I love u all and cant wait 4 all of the new movies!!!

  3. Im back again. sorry i totally 4got!! I love u Stephenie Meyer 4 bringing 2 life the best amd sexiest books i have eva read!! u got me addicted from the very 1st page of TWILIGHT. now NEW MOON and all of the others. u need 2 write more into this series! PLEASE DONT STOP!! U left me wanting more and i want u 2 keep witing!! As i said before, I LOVE EVERY1 OF U ON THE CAST!!! Keep up the good work!!!

  4. OMG I LOVE THE TWILIGHT SAGA READD ALL THE BOOK GREAT JOB STEPHINE AND TWILIGHT THE MOVI WAS THE BEST KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK U GUYS R “HOT” I LOVE TWILIGHT!!!!!!!!

  5. OMG TAYLOR LOOKS HAWT!

  6. twilight is good

  7. OMGGGGG taylor your soooooo HOT your lke the HOTTEST GUY EVERRR i frecking love youu your hair short in new moon is way better then twilightt i lovee you taylorr and dont think i forgot about you rob you are EXTREMMLYY cuteeee and play a PERFECT edward and kristen same with you you play an AWSOME bella i lovee yall keep up the good work cant wait till all the movies comee outtt………………….(:


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

