Rob In France (May 18, 2009)

There’s a lot going on today. I predict tons of posts because Twi-news is coming faster than I can type.

So about 5 seconds after I posted the pictures of Rob leaving Vancouver, I get on twitter to find he’s already arrived in France and there are pictures. Of course, I went to check them out and my crush on Rob has just been multiplied about 1000 times.

Why, you ask? I’ll tell you. Chest hair.

 Look at his chest hair. I don’t know about you, but that is on list of the top 5 sexiest things I have ever seen. Chest hair (on a guy only. Let me be clear) is like a secret weakness of mine. I like a lot of hair on a guy (excpet on the back, that shit is nast) and I don’t know why. I know it’s weird, and I feel weird about it, but I can’t help it.

So know that you know my strange preference, you have an idea of how delighted I was when I went to the link that Twi Fans provided and saw the picture above, supersized on my screen. Rob’s chest was nearly life sized and I got a good look at all the hair. I was in heaven.

At the Twifans link, there are a lot more pictures, but they are huge and it took me forever to resize that one, plus, I think these need to be seen in the biggest size possible.

Stay tuned for more Rob in France.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

