Fifteen Minutes Of New Moon At Cannes?

Yeah, I’m posting that picture again. I love it so much.

Today, the Internet is a flutter because there is a rumor that Rob will present 15 minutes of New Moon at the Cannes Film Festival sometime tonight. The rumor came from an article entirely in French. The full translation, courtesy of Twilight Poison is:

Rob has arrived in cannes… sexiest than ever.

Like we said, Rob is in Cannes to make the promotion of Remember me during the film market at the film festival.
This morning, he posed for a photo call alone in front of the mediterranean sea. He honoured photographers and the pack of crazy girls with his beauty.

Notice that he made the travel for – surprise! The Twilight saga’s production unveiling tonight at 6pm, pf 15 minutes of New Moon!

Casual in this striped shirt and his black jean, the British actor was under the sun of cannes. He seems relaxed and he runned his hands through his hair like “really? it’s true? I’m sexy?” He was so cute. Editors of purepeople.com are girls who would like to taste him for their afternoon snack!

Tonight he will be at “grand journal” of Michel Denisot and walk up the step of the Palais des Festivals for Inglorious Basterds tommorow night!

It will be amazing, very amazing!

I know some of that is probably being lost in translation, but I laughed at, “He seems relaxed and he runned his hands through his hair like ‘really? it’s true? I’m sexy?’ He was so cute. Editors of purepeople.com are girls who would like to taste him for their afternoon snack!” Get in line, purplepeople editor girls, get in line. The end is WAY back there.

This is completely unconfirmed, so who knows if anyone will really get to see some New Moon clips early. If it does turn out to be true, I don’t think I will post the footage here. I’m like a few of you and I want to keep from seeing any of the actual movie before midnight on November 30.

We’ll see what happens.

2 Comments

  1. “Get in line, purplepeople editor girls, get in line. The end is WAY back there.” haha for realz!!

    • Completely. They will just have to wait their turn!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment