New Moon Spoilers In Entertainment Weekly *Spoiler Pictures*

This picture just hit Twitter about 30 minutes ago via lion_lamb. I admit, I squeed aloud on seeing this. Bella and Laurent? Bella at the birthday party in a green dress with a broken vase behind her? BELLA AND EDWARD KISSING? My brain went into overload mode for a second.

Before you jump back from your computer and knock over several small children and maybe a few olds on your way to the store to pick this up, I have to tell you that this issue is not in stores yet. The one that is out now has Christian Bale on the cover, and next week’s should have Eminem, and that’s the one with the New Moon stuff inside. I think a few subscribers are the ones getting this, and if you are a subscriber to this magazine, expect it in the mail soon.

All I’ve seen so far are is this first page. If any more comes out, I don’t think I will post it. I’m trying to keep the spoilers to a minimum now that November is drawing closer. We can all wait a few days to pick up the magazine, which I will for sure be doing.

Also, how sneaky of EW not to even announce they were going to do this anytime soon. Trying to keep us on our toes, eh? I’ll be watching y’all.

1 Comment

  1. thanks so much for posting! I can hardly wait til new moon comes out! also, thanks for checkin out my blog too and commenting, you’re officially on my blogroll!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

