I’m Trying To Play Catch Up!

Jeremy asked me to apologize to all of you, because he is the reason I wasn’t able to post today. Since he’s been out of town so much, he forgot to pay the Internet bill, and I was basically stranded alone in the apartment alone all day. I felt naked without my Twilight fix.

Anyways, after much bitching at unhelpful tech support people, I am back. I see that I have missed a lot, which is what I was afraid of. I’m going to be covering many things in this post so we can all be up to speed.

Ok first, in the adorable picture above, Rob is being auctioned off at a charity event while he was still in Cannes. The winners payed 20,000 dollars each for a meet and greet PLUS a kiss on the check from him. I have never in my life wished I was a lottery winner more than when I found out about this.

So hot PLUS humble. He’s pretty much perfect. Next, props and red clothed extras are coming together pretty quickly in Montepulciano, Italy, where the Volterra scenes for New Moon will be filmed. You can see all the pictures over at New Moon Movie. Here’s a sneak peek of the fountain they’ve been constructing in the town square.

Pretty cool. Apparently Rob is already there and Kristen, along with the rest of the cast, boarded a plane headed for Italy today. Rob left Cannes yesterday, but you can catch up on all the pictures and videos at Robsessed. The pictures with the blonde? Yeah, I’m just going to ignore those for the sake of my sanity.

One of my many, many readers (just kidding, it was my sister), sent me a picture mail while she was at the movies earlier.newmoonmovieposter1

I squealed when I saw this. She also reports that there was a crowd gathered around looking at it. I’m pretty pleased by this.

Coincidentally, I was at the movies later myself, and had another freak out when I saw the poster IN PERSON. newmoonmovieposter2

Yeah, it’s blurry. It was taken with a cell phone.

Well, I think that’s all the little things I can sum up. Posts are now back on regular schedule.

1 Comment

  1. i love that poster so much, i would have really struggled to not lick it!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

