Our New Button! And Other Blog News

I suddenly disappeared this weekend because I took a spur-of-the-moment trip to Louisiana (our home land) with my mom to my grandma’s on Friday. As you probably already guessed, they have no high speed internet there, and even my phone doesn’t get signal so I was essentially dead to the world for a few days.

When I came back, the first thing I did was switch on my laptop, load up the blog and Tweet Deck (did I mention that I love Tweet Deck more than my life? It makes everything so easy!). I was pleasantly surprised at all the good things I had waiting for me.

First of all, we had over 1000 hits…

via Twilog.net/Click here to continue reading

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

